Rituals of the Destroying Flame Official FAQ Entries
Part of the Branch and Claw Expansion.
THIS SCENARIO IS NOTABLY EASIER
THIS SCENARIO IS NOTABLY HARDER
For non-Spirit effects (Events, counterattacks, etc) any Spirit may pay the Energy. 2 Energy covers a single counterattack, a single land affected by a main//token Event, or a single land affected by a Fear Card.
Any Invaders left in an illegal state because they were not destroyed (e.g., from Ocean's Hungry Grasp's "Drowning") are moved to the closest land they can legally be in.
Invaders are similarly immune to any effects which would happen instead of Damage/Destruction (e.g., Bringer of Dreams and Nightmares' "To Dream a Thousand Deaths")
Ritual of the Destroying Flame: Each turn, after all Growth is done, one or more Spirits may perform the Ritual of the Destroying Flame. Each Spirit performing the Ritual Forgets a Power card that grants and chooses a land where they have .
Any strategy tips. (Wiki Text Acceptable).