Raging Storm

From Spirit Island Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
3
1
Raging Storm
Simple sun.pngSimple moon.pngEfire.pngEair.pngEwater.pngSimple earth.pngSimple plant.pngSimple animal.png
Raging Storm.png
SPEED RANGE TARGET LAND
Slowicon.png
1
Rangeicon.png
ANY
1 Damage to each Invader.
ArtistSymbol.png Rocky Hammer

Rulings for Raging Storm

Explorericon.png There are no specific rulings at this time. Explorericon.png

Related Rules

  • Remember the "One land! One turn! One use!" rule. The general rule is that a land-targeting Power will affect one land for the one turn it is put into play, and will only be used once that turn.