Invaders Surge Inland
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Rulings for Invaders Surge Inland
Invaders Surge Inland (Healthy Island)
- If moved twice, the is moved into the first land, and then is moved into the second land.
- Any Triggered Actions that are triggered by moving a into certain lands, such as the Triggered Action made by Observe the Ever-Changing World, will trigger when the is moved into that land, even if the doesn't end in that land. (Triggered Actions resolve after fully resolving the Action that triggered them.)