Infested Aquifers

From Spirit Island Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
1
1
Infested Aquifers
MinorPowerSymbol.png
Simple sun.pngEmoon.pngSimple fire.pngSimple air.pngEwater.pngEearth.pngSimple plant.pngEanimal.png
Infested Aquifers.png
SPEED RANGE TARGET LAND
Slowicon.png
0
Rangeicon.png
ANY
If target land has any Diseaseicon.png, 1 Damage to each Invader.
OR Curly.png or OR Curly.png
If target land is Mountainwetland.png, 1 Fearicon.png and add 1 Diseaseicon.png.
ArtistSymbol.png Nolan Nasser
Expansion.png

Rulings for Infested Aquifers

Explorericon.png There are no specific rulings at this time. Explorericon.png

Related Rules

  • Remember the "One land! One turn! One use!" rule. The general rule is that a land-targeting Power will affect one land for the one turn it is put into play, and will only be used once that turn.