Draw Towards a Consuming Void
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Rulings for Draw Towards a Consuming Void
- The Gather is not optional. You must Gather 1 of each , , , , , and , if able.
- All Powers follow the "Do As Much As You Can" general principle. For this Power, if you cannot Gather any particular pieces, you still Gather the other specified pieces.
- The Threshold is not a Repeat.
- Each time you perform the effects of Draw Towards a Consuming Void, they must be performed in the same land you originally targeted.